Yiddish for Beginner/Intermediate Students and Yiddish for Intermediate/Advanced Students

    Details

    Diario Judío México - When: Mondays 11:00 am PDT. (2 p.m. EDT, 7 p.m. in the UK, 8 pm. in most of Europe, 9 pm. in Israel), Wednesdays 10:30 am PDT. (1:30 pm. EDT, 6:30 pm in the UK, 7:30 pm in most of Europe, 8:30 pm in Israel)

    How to join the waiting list: Please email [email protected] or call 619-719-1776. Zoom link available upon registration. Due to security reasons, all guests must be registered.

    Instructor: Tanja Yakovleva

    Cost: a $15 donation for a 1.5 hour class

    PayPal payments available

    For Monday classes please go to:

    For Wednesday classes please go to:

    SIN COMENTARIOS

    Deja tu Comentario

    A fin de garantizar un intercambio de opiniones respetuoso e interesante, DiarioJudio.com se reserva el derecho a eliminar todos aquellos comentarios que puedan ser considerados difamatorios, vejatorios, insultantes, injuriantes o contrarios a las leyes a estas condiciones. Los comentarios no reflejan la opinión de DiarioJudio.com, sino la de los internautas, y son ellos los únicos responsables de las opiniones vertidas. No se admitirán comentarios con contenido racista, sexista, homófobo, discriminatorio por identidad de género o que insulten a las personas por su nacionalidad, sexo, religión, edad o cualquier tipo de discapacidad física o mental.