16.4 C
Mexico City
martes, mayo 18, 2021

Uncovering History and Reclaiming Our Past with Menachem Kaiser, Author of Plunder: A Memoir of Family Property and Nazi Treasure

You may know Menachem Kaiser from his viral tweet, his featured pieces in the Wall Street Journal and The Atlantic, or his chart-climbing memoir... but did you also know that he is our next Schmoozic! guest?

Join us on Tuesday, May 4 at 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 6 PM IST for an in-depth conversation about his critically acclaimed book, Plunder: A Memoir of Family Property and Nazi Treasure, his experiences with the Nazi treasure hunter community in Poland, and his quest to reclaim a family property that was lost during the war.

*No need to read the book prior to the event*

Register now.

El evento está terminado.

Fecha

May 04 2021
Expired!

Hora

PDT
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Más Información

Leer más
REGISTRO
Código QR
123

SIN COMENTARIOS

Deja tu Comentario

A excepción de tu nombre y tu correo electrónico tus datos personales no serán visibles y son opcionales, pero nos ayudan a conocer mejor a nuestro público lector

A fin de garantizar un intercambio de opiniones respetuoso e interesante, DiarioJudio.com se reserva el derecho a eliminar todos aquellos comentarios que puedan ser considerados difamatorios, vejatorios, insultantes, injuriantes o contrarios a las leyes a estas condiciones. Los comentarios no reflejan la opinión de DiarioJudio.com, sino la de los internautas, y son ellos los únicos responsables de las opiniones vertidas. No se admitirán comentarios con contenido racista, sexista, homófobo, discriminatorio por identidad de género o que insulten a las personas por su nacionalidad, sexo, religión, edad o cualquier tipo de discapacidad física o mental.