Unter di Poylishe Grininke Beymelekh

Text by Joseph Papiernikoff
Music by Israel Alter

Performed by Steven Skybell
with Zalmen Mlotek on piano

Mixed and edited by Ben Liebert

Photos from the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, courtesy of Sheila Bernard, Ida (Jam) Friedberg, Frank Liebermann, Ruth Glowinski Marks, Samuel (Rakowski) Ron, Abe Samelson, Rina Singer, and Alicia Fajnsztejn Weinsberg with thanks to the team at The Museum of Jewish Heritage, a Living Memorial to the Holocaust